From the site manager interface you can cancel your subscription at any time. An active subscription that is canceled will expire at the end of the billing period and automatically deactivate the website.

As for refunds, please contact the How can I reach you?.

Please note that refunds can only be processed for a maximum up to 30 days since you have subscribed.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!